欢迎来到Toptag

作为经验丰富的RFID产品制造商,我们提供最好的产品。

为什么选择我们

  • Toptag sales team can provide professional suggestions for your customized need. We provide free samples for your testing.

    优质的定制服务

    Toptag销售团队可以为您的定制需求提供专业建议。我们提供免费样品供您测试。

  • Toptag constantly optimizes the production process, reduce production costs, and improve production efficiency, to provide customers with good quality and cheap products.

    竞争定价

    Toptag不断优化生产流程,降低生产成本,提高生产效率,从而为客户提供质优价廉的产品。

  • more than 20 years production experience, 2000 staffs, 10 R&D teams and 20 high standard production lines for cards and tags. Toptag dedicates in R&D, producing and sale of RFID products and RFID solution.

    专业经验

    超过20年的生产经验,2000名员工,10个研发团队和20条高标准的卡片和标签生产线。Toptag致力于RFID产品和RFID解决方案的研发,生产和销售。

流行

RFID解决方案

我们为不同的应用提供不同类型的rfid标签。我们根据客户需求开发新的RFID产品...

  • Assets Tracking

    Toptag的应答器有助于确保无缝的可追溯性并减少损失,同时提高库存管理和处理速度。无源非接触式RFID标签可提高数据收集速度和准确性,从而在提高准确性的同时使跟踪更具成本效益。

  • RFID Laundry management

    它使用RFID技术来有效地管理商业或​​私人亚麻,服装或垫子,优化库存并减少清洗和计费过程中的人为错误。Toptag与马里奥特希尔顿酒店有长期合作关系。

  • Tickets for Event & Entertainment

    无线活动技术已成为该国顶级音乐节的标准,粉丝们像荣誉徽章一样,终年佩戴其RFID腕带。Toptag与里约音乐节,雪球音乐节等许多音乐节合作。

  • RFID Healthcare

    Toptag具有集成的先进技术,可在医疗机构的独特环境中管理医疗体验的各个方面,包括访客管理,资产跟踪和状况监控,实时定位服务,账单和安心。

  • Access Control

    凭借数十年来为物理和逻辑访问开发强大的访问控制解决方案的经验,Toptag受到组织和政府的信任,可提供无与伦比的安全性和保护解决方案。

  • Vehicle management

    RFID标签允许系统识别要从仪表远处电子识别的车辆。可以自动检查车辆以及确定的负载。可以再次轻松地重新签入它们。在专家的帮助下,RFID可以提供一种可靠的方式来识别各种车辆,将其定位到特定地点或地点内的特定区域,通常也用于ETC或停车管理。

  • RFID Animal Management

    用RFID标记牲畜可能是农民军械库中识别每只动物及其家谱和医疗信息的重要工具。现在,兽医们正在推动使用RFID追踪所有家畜,以创建一个识别丢失和发现的宠物的系统。

  • RFID on Metal

    金属上RFID应答器可以用于各种资产跟踪和更广泛的工业应用中。主要应用包括IT数据中心中服务器和便携式计算机上的资产跟踪,工业制造质量控制和制造,油气管道维护以及气瓶,工具跟踪,武器跟踪以及医疗设备质量控制。

  • Financial Security

    如今,无论是在EC和信用卡,个人ID卡,护照还是健康保险卡中,数据都存储在许多RFID芯片中,借助合适的应用程序,智能手机也可以秘密读取个人数据。Toptag的RFID阻止卡可提供可靠的保护,防止未经授权的13.56 MHz范围内的数据读取。

我们是谁

我们的公司成立于2008年,在中国香港和深圳设有两个主要办事处。我们公司是由一群具有丰富RFID交易和制造经验的热情而富有创造力的人们创建的。我们公司专门从事各种具有不同形状和材料的RFID标签和标签。我们的标签范围从低频到超高频,广泛用于NFC领域,移动支付,访问控制,供应链管理,库存管理,仓储和物流管理,牲畜管理等。 

  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/

我们的同伴

Welcome To Toptag

As an experienced RFID products manufacturer, we offer the best products.

WHY CHOOSE US

  • Toptag sales team can provide professional suggestions for your customized need. We provide free samples for your testing.

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMIZATION SERVICE

    Toptag sales team can provide professional suggestions for your customized need. We provide free samples for your testing.

  • Toptag constantly optimizes the production process, reduce production costs, and improve production efficiency, to provide customers with good quality and cheap products.

    COMPETITIVE PRICING

    Toptag constantly optimizes the production process, reduce production costs, and improve production efficiency, to provide customers with good quality and cheap products.

  • more than 20 years production experience, 2000 staffs, 10 R&D teams and 20 high standard production lines for cards and tags. Toptag dedicates in R&D, producing and sale of RFID products and RFID solution.

    Professional Experienced

    more than 20 years production experience, 2000 staffs, 10 R&D teams and 20 high standard production lines for cards and tags. Toptag dedicates in R&D, producing and sale of RFID products and RFID solution.

Popular

RFID Solution

We provide different types of rfid tags for different application. We develop new RFID products according to customer needs...

  • Assets Tracking

    Toptag’s transponders help ensure seamless traceability and reduce losses, while enhancing stock management and processing speed. Passive contactless RFID tags improve data collection speed and accuracy, making tracking more cost-effective while increasing accuracy.

  • RFID Laundry management

    It uses RFID technology to effectively manage commercial or private linens, garments or mats, optimizing inventory and reducing human error in washing and billing processes. Toptag have long term relationship with Hilton, Marriot.

  • Tickets for Event & Entertainment

    The wireless event tech has become standard at the country’s top music festivals, with fans proudly wearing their RFID wristbands year-round like badges of honor. Toptag had cooperation with many festivals like Rio festival,  SnowGlobe Music Festival etc.

  • RFID Healthcare

    Toptag has Integrating advanced technology to manage every aspect of the healthcare experience within the unique environment of a healthcare facility — visitor management, asset tracking and conditions monitoring, real-time location services, billing and peace of mind.

  • Access Control

    With decades of experience in the development of strong access control solutions for physical and logical access, Toptag is trusted by organizations and governments to provide unsurpassed security and protection solutions.

  • Vehicle management

    RFID tags allow systems to identify vehicles to be electronically identified from meters away. Vehicles can be checked out automatically, along with an identified load. They can be checked back in again just as easily. With expert help, RFID can provide a reliable way of identifying a wide range of vehicles, locating them to a particular site or to a particular area within a site, also commonly used for ETC or Parking management .

  • RFID Animal Management

    Tagging livestock with RFID can be an important tool in a farmer’s arsenal to identify each animal along with its pedigree and medical information. Veterinarians are now pushing for all household animals to be tracked using RFID in order to create a system to identify lost and found pets.

  • RFID on Metal

    RFID-on-metal transponders could be in a wide range of asset tracking and broader industrial applications. The main applications are asset tracking on servers and laptops in IT data centers, industrial manufacturing quality control and manufacturing, oil and gas pipeline maintenance, and gas cylinders, tool tracking, weapon tracking, and medical device quality control.

  • Financial Security

    Today, whether in EC and credit cards, personal ID cards, passports or health insurance cards, data are stored on many RFID chips, with the help of a suitable app, the personal data can also be secretly read by smart phones. Toptag’s RFID Blocking cards offer reliable protection against the unauthorized reading of data in frequency range of 13.56 MHz.

who we are

Our company is established in 2008 with two main offices located in Hong Kong and Shenzhen, China. Our company is founded by a group of passionate and creative people with rich RFID trading and manufacture experience. Our company is specialized in various RFID tags and labels with different shapes and materials. Our tags range from low frequency to ultra-high frequency, which are widely used in NFC field, mobile payment, access control, supply chain management, inventory management, storage & logistics management, livestock management and so on. 

  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/

Our Partners