مرحبًا بك في Toptag

كشركة مصنعة لمنتجات RFID ، نقدم أفضل المنتجات.

لماذا أخترتنا

  • يمكن لفريق مبيعات Toptag تقديم اقتراحات احترافية لحاجتك المخصصة.  نحن نقدم عينات مجانية للاختبار الخاص بك.

    خدمة التخصيص الممتازة

    يمكن لفريق مبيعات Toptag تقديم اقتراحات احترافية لحاجتك المخصصة. نحن نقدم عينات مجانية للاختبار الخاص بك.

  • تعمل Toptag باستمرار على تحسين عملية الإنتاج ، وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، لتزويد العملاء بنوعية جيدة ومنتجات رخيصة.

    أسعار تنافسية

    تعمل Toptag باستمرار على تحسين عملية الإنتاج ، وخفض تكاليف الإنتاج ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، لتزويد العملاء بنوعية جيدة ومنتجات رخيصة.

  • أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، 2000 موظف ، 10 فرق R&D و 20 خط إنتاج عالي المستوى للبطاقات والعلامات.  تخصص Toptag في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع منتجات RFID وحل RFID.

    من ذوي الخبرة المهنية

    أكثر من 20 عامًا من الخبرة في الإنتاج ، 2000 موظف ، 10 فرق R&D و 20 خط إنتاج عالي المستوى للبطاقات والعلامات. تخصص Toptag في مجال البحث والتطوير ، وإنتاج وبيع منتجات RFID وحل RFID.

جمع

حل RFID

نحن نقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من علامات rfid لتطبيق مختلف. نقوم بتطوير منتجات RFID جديدة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء ...

  • تتبع الأصول

    تساعد أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال من Toptag على ضمان التتبع السلس وتقليل الخسائر ، مع تعزيز إدارة المخزون وسرعة المعالجة. تعمل علامات RFID غير التلامسية على تحسين سرعة جمع البيانات ودقتها ، مما يجعل التتبع أكثر فعالية من حيث التكلفة مع زيادة الدقة.

  • إدارة الغسيل RFID

    يستخدم تقنية RFID لإدارة البياضات أو الملابس أو الحصائر التجارية أو الخاصة بشكل فعال ، وتحسين المخزون وتقليل الأخطاء البشرية في عمليات الغسيل والفوترة. Toptag لها علاقة طويلة الأمد مع هيلتون ، ماريوت.

  • تذاكر للحدث والترفيه

    أصبحت تقنية الأحداث اللاسلكية قياسية في أفضل المهرجانات الموسيقية في البلاد ، حيث يرتدي المشجعون بفخر أساور RFID الخاصة بهم على مدار العام مثل شارات الشرف. تعاون Toptag مع العديد من المهرجانات مثل مهرجان ريو ومهرجان سنوجلوب للموسيقى وما إلى ذلك.

  • تتفاعل الرعاية الصحية

    لدى Toptag دمج التكنولوجيا المتقدمة لإدارة كل جانب من جوانب تجربة الرعاية الصحية في البيئة الفريدة لمنشأة رعاية صحية - إدارة الزوار ، وتتبع الأصول ومراقبة الظروف ، وخدمات الموقع في الوقت الفعلي ، والفواتير وراحة البال.

  • صلاحية التحكم صلاحية الدخول

    مع عقود من الخبرة في تطوير حلول قوية للتحكم في الوصول للوصول المادي والمنطقي ، فإن Toptag موثوق بها من قبل المنظمات والحكومات لتوفير حلول أمان وحماية لا مثيل لها.

  • إدارة المركبات

    تتيح علامات RFID للأنظمة التعرف على المركبات التي يتم التعرف عليها إلكترونيًا على بعد أمتار. يمكن فحص المركبات تلقائيًا ، بالإضافة إلى الحمولة المحددة. يمكن إعادة تسجيل الوصول مرة أخرى بنفس السهولة. بمساعدة الخبراء ، يمكن أن توفر RFID طريقة موثوقة لتحديد مجموعة واسعة من المركبات ، وتحديد موقعها في موقع معين أو إلى منطقة معينة داخل الموقع ، وتستخدم أيضًا بشكل شائع في إدارة مواقف السيارات أو إدارة مواقف السيارات.

  • إدارة الحيوانات تتفاعل

    يمكن أن يكون وضع علامات على الماشية باستخدام RFID أداة مهمة في ترسانة المزارعين لتحديد كل حيوان جنبًا إلى جنب مع نسبه ومعلوماته الطبية. يضغط الأطباء البيطريون الآن من أجل تتبع جميع الحيوانات المنزلية باستخدام RFID من أجل إنشاء نظام لتحديد الحيوانات الأليفة المفقودة والتي تم العثور عليها.

  • تتفاعل على المعادن

    يمكن أن تكون أجهزة الإرسال والاستقبال RFID على المعدن في مجموعة واسعة من تتبع الأصول والتطبيقات الصناعية الأوسع. التطبيقات الرئيسية هي تتبع الأصول على الخوادم وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة في مراكز بيانات تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، ومراقبة جودة التصنيع الصناعي والتصنيع ، وصيانة خطوط أنابيب النفط والغاز ، واسطوانات الغاز ، وتتبع الأدوات ، وتتبع الأسلحة ، ومراقبة جودة الأجهزة الطبية.

  • الامن المالي

    اليوم ، سواء في بطاقات EC أو بطاقات الائتمان أو بطاقات الهوية الشخصية أو جوازات السفر أو بطاقات التأمين الصحي ، يتم تخزين البيانات على العديد من شرائح RFID ، بمساعدة تطبيق مناسب ، يمكن أيضًا قراءة البيانات الشخصية سرًا بواسطة الهواتف الذكية. توفر بطاقات حجب RFID من Toptag حماية موثوقة ضد القراءة غير المصرح بها للبيانات في نطاق تردد 13.56 ميجاهرتز.

من نحن

تم إنشاء شركتنا في عام 2008 مع مكتبين رئيسيين يقعان في هونغ كونغ وشنتشن ، الصين. تم تأسيس شركتنا من قبل مجموعة من الأشخاص المتحمسين والمبدعين الذين يتمتعون بخبرة كبيرة في تجارة وتصنيع RFID. تتخصص شركتنا في العديد من علامات وعلامات RFID بأشكال ومواد مختلفة. تتراوح علاماتنا من التردد المنخفض إلى التردد العالي للغاية ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في مجال NFC ، والدفع عبر الهاتف المحمول ، والتحكم في الوصول ، وإدارة سلسلة التوريد ، وإدارة المخزون ، والتخزين وإدارة الخدمات اللوجستية ، وإدارة الثروة الحيوانية ، وما إلى ذلك. 

  • /معلومات عنا/
  • /معلومات عنا/
  • /معلومات عنا/

شركاؤنا

Welcome To Toptag

As an experienced RFID products manufacturer, we offer the best products.

WHY CHOOSE US

  • Toptag sales team can provide professional suggestions for your customized need. We provide free samples for your testing.

    EXCELLENT CUSTOMIZATION SERVICE

    Toptag sales team can provide professional suggestions for your customized need. We provide free samples for your testing.

  • Toptag constantly optimizes the production process, reduce production costs, and improve production efficiency, to provide customers with good quality and cheap products.

    COMPETITIVE PRICING

    Toptag constantly optimizes the production process, reduce production costs, and improve production efficiency, to provide customers with good quality and cheap products.

  • more than 20 years production experience, 2000 staffs, 10 R&D teams and 20 high standard production lines for cards and tags. Toptag dedicates in R&D, producing and sale of RFID products and RFID solution.

    Professional Experienced

    more than 20 years production experience, 2000 staffs, 10 R&D teams and 20 high standard production lines for cards and tags. Toptag dedicates in R&D, producing and sale of RFID products and RFID solution.

Popular

RFID Solution

We provide different types of rfid tags for different application. We develop new RFID products according to customer needs...

  • Assets Tracking

    Toptag’s transponders help ensure seamless traceability and reduce losses, while enhancing stock management and processing speed. Passive contactless RFID tags improve data collection speed and accuracy, making tracking more cost-effective while increasing accuracy.

  • RFID Laundry management

    It uses RFID technology to effectively manage commercial or private linens, garments or mats, optimizing inventory and reducing human error in washing and billing processes. Toptag have long term relationship with Hilton, Marriot.

  • Tickets for Event & Entertainment

    The wireless event tech has become standard at the country’s top music festivals, with fans proudly wearing their RFID wristbands year-round like badges of honor. Toptag had cooperation with many festivals like Rio festival,  SnowGlobe Music Festival etc.

  • RFID Healthcare

    Toptag has Integrating advanced technology to manage every aspect of the healthcare experience within the unique environment of a healthcare facility — visitor management, asset tracking and conditions monitoring, real-time location services, billing and peace of mind.

  • Access Control

    With decades of experience in the development of strong access control solutions for physical and logical access, Toptag is trusted by organizations and governments to provide unsurpassed security and protection solutions.

  • Vehicle management

    RFID tags allow systems to identify vehicles to be electronically identified from meters away. Vehicles can be checked out automatically, along with an identified load. They can be checked back in again just as easily. With expert help, RFID can provide a reliable way of identifying a wide range of vehicles, locating them to a particular site or to a particular area within a site, also commonly used for ETC or Parking management .

  • RFID Animal Management

    Tagging livestock with RFID can be an important tool in a farmer’s arsenal to identify each animal along with its pedigree and medical information. Veterinarians are now pushing for all household animals to be tracked using RFID in order to create a system to identify lost and found pets.

  • RFID on Metal

    RFID-on-metal transponders could be in a wide range of asset tracking and broader industrial applications. The main applications are asset tracking on servers and laptops in IT data centers, industrial manufacturing quality control and manufacturing, oil and gas pipeline maintenance, and gas cylinders, tool tracking, weapon tracking, and medical device quality control.

  • Financial Security

    Today, whether in EC and credit cards, personal ID cards, passports or health insurance cards, data are stored on many RFID chips, with the help of a suitable app, the personal data can also be secretly read by smart phones. Toptag’s RFID Blocking cards offer reliable protection against the unauthorized reading of data in frequency range of 13.56 MHz.

who we are

Our company is established in 2008 with two main offices located in Hong Kong and Shenzhen, China. Our company is founded by a group of passionate and creative people with rich RFID trading and manufacture experience. Our company is specialized in various RFID tags and labels with different shapes and materials. Our tags range from low frequency to ultra-high frequency, which are widely used in NFC field, mobile payment, access control, supply chain management, inventory management, storage & logistics management, livestock management and so on. 

  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/

Our Partners