أسئلة وأجوبة

التعليمات

أسئلة مكررة

ما هو RFID 

تحديد التردد اللاسلكي ، أو RFID ، هو مصطلح عام للتقنيات التي تستخدم موجات الراديو لتحديد الأشخاص أو الأشياء تلقائيًا. هناك عدة طرق لتحديد الهوية ، ولكن أكثرها شيوعًا هو تخزين الرقم التسلسلي الذي يحدد هوية الشخص أو الشيء ، وربما معلومات أخرى ، على شريحة صغيرة متصلة بهوائي (تسمى الشريحة والهوائي معًا جهاز مرسل مستجيب RFID أو علامة RFID). يمكّن الهوائي الشريحة من إرسال معلومات التعريف إلى القارئ. يحول القارئ موجات الراديو المنعكسة من علامة RFID إلى معلومات رقمية يمكن بعد ذلك تمريرها إلى أجهزة الكمبيوتر التي يمكنها الاستفادة منها.

كيف يعمل نظام RFID؟

يتكون نظام RFID من علامة ، تتكون من شريحة صغيرة بهوائي ، ومحقق أو قارئ بهوائي. يرسل القارئ موجات كهرومغناطيسية. تم ضبط هوائي العلامة لاستقبال هذه الموجات. تستمد علامة RFID السلبية الطاقة من المجال الذي أنشأه القارئ وتستخدمها لتشغيل دوائر الرقائق الدقيقة. ثم تعدل الشريحة الموجات التي ترسلها العلامة مرة أخرى إلى القارئ ويقوم القارئ بتحويل الموجات الجديدة إلى بيانات رقمية

لماذا تعد RFID أفضل من استخدام الرموز الشريطية؟

RFID ليس بالضرورة "أفضل" من الرموز الشريطية. كلاهما تقنيتان مختلفتان ولهما تطبيقات مختلفة ، والتي تتداخل أحيانًا. الفرق الكبير بين الاثنين هو أن الرموز الشريطية هي تقنية خط البصر. وهذا يعني أن الماسح الضوئي يجب أن "يرى" الرمز الشريطي لقراءته ، مما يعني أنه يتعين على الأشخاص عادةً توجيه الرمز الشريطي نحو الماسح الضوئي حتى تتم قراءته. على النقيض من ذلك ، لا يتطلب تحديد تردد الراديو خط رؤية. يمكن قراءة علامات RFID طالما أنها في نطاق القارئ. تحتوي الرموز الشريطية على أوجه قصور أخرى أيضًا. إذا تمزق الملصق أو اتساخه أو سقوطه ، فلا توجد طريقة لمسح العنصر ضوئيًا. تحدد الرموز الشريطية القياسية فقط الشركة المصنعة والمنتج ، وليس العنصر الفريد. الرمز الشريطي الموجود على علبة حليب هو نفس الرمز الشريطي الموجود على علبة حليب واحدة ، مما يجعل من المستحيل تحديد الرمز الذي قد يتجاوز تاريخ انتهاء صلاحيته أولاً.

ما الفرق بين الترددات المنخفضة والعالية والفائقة الارتفاع؟

تمامًا كما يتم ضبط الراديو الخاص بك على تردد مختلف لسماع قنوات مختلفة ، يجب ضبط علامات RFID والقراء على نفس التردد للتواصل. تستخدم أنظمة RFID العديد من الترددات المختلفة ، ولكن الأكثر شيوعًا بشكل عام هي الترددات المنخفضة (حوالي 125 كيلو هرتز) ، أو الترددات العالية (13.56 ميجا هرتز) أو فائقة التردد ، أو UHF (850-900 ميجا هرتز). يستخدم الميكروويف (2.45 جيجا هرتز) أيضًا في بعض التطبيقات. تتصرف موجات الراديو بشكل مختلف عند ترددات مختلفة ، لذلك عليك اختيار التردد المناسب للتطبيق الصحيح.

كيف أعرف التردد المناسب لطلبي؟

الترددات المختلفة لها خصائص مختلفة تجعلها أكثر فائدة للتطبيقات المختلفة. على سبيل المثال ، تعد العلامات منخفضة التردد أرخص من علامات التردد الفائق (UHF) ، وتستخدم طاقة أقل وتكون أكثر قدرة على اختراق المواد غير المعدنية. إنها مثالية لمسح الكائنات التي تحتوي على نسبة عالية من الماء ، مثل الفاكهة ، من مسافة قريبة. عادةً ما توفر ترددات UHF نطاقًا أفضل ويمكنها نقل البيانات بشكل أسرع. لكنهم يستخدمون المزيد من الطاقة ويقل احتمال مرورهم عبر المواد. ولأنها تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر "توجيهًا" ، فإنها تتطلب مسارًا واضحًا بين العلامة والقارئ. قد تكون علامات UHF أفضل لمسح صناديق البضائع أثناء مرورها عبر باب الخليج إلى المستودع. ربما يكون من الأفضل العمل مع استشاري أو مُدمج أو بائع يمكنه مساعدتك في اختيار التردد المناسب لتطبيقك

ما هي أسعارك؟

أسعارنا عرضة للتغيير حسب العرض وعوامل السوق الأخرى. سوف نرسل لك قائمة أسعار محدثة بعد أن تتصل بنا شركتك للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

هل لديك حد أدنى لكمية الطلب؟

نعم ، نحن نطلب من جميع الطلبات الدولية أن يكون لها حد أدنى مستمر لكمية الطلب. إذا كنت تبحث عن إعادة البيع ولكن بكميات أقل بكثير ، نوصيك بمراجعة موقعنا على الإنترنت

هل يمكنك تقديم الوثائق ذات الصلة؟

نعم ، يمكننا تقديم معظم الوثائق بما في ذلك شهادات التحليل / المطابقة ؛ تأمين؛ الأصل ومستندات التصدير الأخرى عند الاقتضاء.

ما هو متوسط ​​المهلة؟

للعينات ، المهلة حوالي 7 أيام. للإنتاج بالجملة ، المهلة الزمنية هي 20-30 يومًا بعد استلام دفعة الإيداع. تصبح المهل الزمنية سارية عندما (1) تلقينا الإيداع الخاص بك ، و (2) نحصل على موافقتك النهائية على منتجاتك. إذا كانت المهل الزمنية لدينا لا تتوافق مع الموعد النهائي الخاص بك ، فيرجى مراجعة متطلباتك مع البيع الخاص بك. في جميع الحالات ، سنحاول تلبية احتياجاتك. في معظم الحالات نحن قادرون على القيام بذلك.

ما أنواع طرق الدفع المقبولة لديكم؟

يمكنك إجراء الدفع إلى حسابنا المصرفي أو Western Union أو PayPal:
إيداع 30٪ مقدمًا ، ورصيد 70٪ مقابل نسخة B / L.

ما هو ضمان المنتج؟

نحن نضمن موادنا واتقاننا. التزامنا هو رضاكم عن منتجاتنا. في الضمان أم لا ، فإن ثقافة شركتنا هي معالجة وحل جميع مشكلات العملاء بما يرضي الجميع

هل تضمن تسليم المنتجات بأمان؟

نعم ، نستخدم دائمًا عبوات تصدير عالية الجودة. نستخدم أيضًا تغليف خاص بالمخاطر للبضائع الخطرة وشاحنات تخزين مبردة معتمدة للمواد الحساسة لدرجات الحرارة. قد تتطلب متطلبات التعبئة والتغليف المتخصصة والتعبئة غير القياسية رسومًا إضافية.

ماذا عن رسوم الشحن؟

تعتمد تكلفة الشحن على الطريقة التي تختارها للحصول على البضائع. عادةً ما يكون Express هو أسرع الطرق ولكنه أيضًا أغلى طريقة. عن طريق الشحن البحري هو الحل الأفضل لكميات كبيرة. أسعار الشحن بالضبط لا يمكننا أن نقدمها لك إلا إذا عرفنا تفاصيل الكمية والوزن والطريقة. يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

تريد أن تعمل معنا؟

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is RFID 

Radio frequency identification, or RFID, is a generic term for technologies that use radio waves to automatically identify people or objects. There are several methods of identification, but the most common is to store a serial number that identifies a person or object, and perhaps other information, on a microchip that is attached to an antenna (the chip and the antenna together are called an RFID transponder or an RFID tag). The antenna enables the chip to transmit the identification information to a reader. The reader converts the radio waves reflected back from the RFID tag into digital information that can then be passed on to computers that can make use of it.

How does an RFID system work?

An RFID system consists of a tag, which is made up of a microchip with an antenna, and an interrogator or reader with an antenna. The reader sends out electromagnetic waves. The tag antenna is tuned to receive these waves. A passive RFID tag draws power from field created by the reader and uses it to power the microchip’s circuits. The chip then modulates the waves that the tag sends back to the reader and the reader converts the new waves into digital data

Why is RFID better than using bar codes?

RFID is not necessarily "better" than bar codes. The two are different technologies and have different applications, which sometimes overlap. The big difference between the two is bar codes are line-of-sight technology. That is, a scanner has to "see" the bar code to read it, which means people usually have to orient the bar code towards a scanner for it to be read. Radio frequency identification, by contrast, doesn’t require line of sight. RFID tags can be read as long as they are within range of a reader. Bar codes have other shortcomings as well. If a label is ripped, soiled or falls off, there is no way to scan the item. And standard bar codes identify only the manufacturer and product, not the unique item. The bar code on one milk carton is the same as every other, making it impossible to identify which one might pass its expiration date first.

What is the difference between low-, high-, and ultra-high frequencies?

Just as your radio tunes in to different frequency to hear different channels, RFID tags and readers have to be tuned to the same frequency to communicate. RFID systems use many different frequencies, but generally the most common are low- (around 125 KHz), high- (13.56 MHz) and ultra-high frequency, or UHF (850-900 MHz). Microwave (2.45 GHz) is also used in some applications. Radio waves behave differently at different frequency, so you have to choose the right frequency for the right application.

How do I know which frequency is right for my application?

Different frequencies have different characteristics that make them more useful for different applications. For instance, low-frequency tags are cheaper than ultra high frequency (UHF) tags, use less power and are better able to penetrate non-metallic substances. They are ideal for scanning objects with high-water content, such as fruit, at close range. UHF frequencies typically offer better range and can transfer data faster. But they use more power and are less likely to pass through materials. And because they tend to be more "directed," they require a clear path between the tag and reader. UHF tags might be better for scanning boxes of goods as they pass through a bay door into a warehouse. It is probably best to work with a consultant, integrator or vendor that can help you choose the right frequency for your application

What are your prices?

Our prices are subject to change depending on supply and other market factors. We will send you an updated price list after your company contact us for further information.

Do you have a minimum order quantity?

Yes, we require all international orders to have an ongoing minimum order quantity. If you are looking to resell but in much smaller quantities, we recommend you check out our website

Can you supply the relevant documentation?

Yes, we can provide most documentation including Certificates of Analysis / Conformance; Insurance; Origin, and other export documents where required.

What is the average lead time?

For samples, the lead time is about 7 days. For mass production, the lead time is 20-30 days after receiving the deposit payment. The lead times become effective when (1) we have received your deposit, and (2) we have your final approval for your products. If our lead times do not work with your deadline, please go over your requirements with your sale. In all cases we will try to accommodate your needs. In most cases we are able to do so.

What kinds of payment methods do you accept?

You can make the payment to our bank account, Western Union or PayPal:
30% deposit in advance, 70% balance against the copy of B/L.

What is the product warranty?

We warranty our materials and workmanship. Our commitment is to your satisfaction with our products. In warranty or not, it is the culture of our company to address and resolve all customer issues to everyone’s satisfaction

Do you guarantee safe and secure delivery of products?

Yes, we always use high quality export packaging. We also use specialized hazard packing for dangerous goods and validated cold storage shippers for temperature sensitive items. Specialist packaging and non-standard packing requirements may incur an additional charge.

How about the shipping fees?

The shipping cost depends on the way you choose to get the goods. Express is normally the most quickest but also most expensive way. By seafreight is the best solution for big amounts. Exactly freight rates we can only give you if we know the details of amount, weight and way. Please contact us for further information.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?