常见问题

常问问题

经常问的问题

什么是射频识别 

射频识别或 RFID 是使用无线电波自动识别人或物体的技术的通用术语。有多种识别方法,但最常见的是在连接到天线的微芯片上存储识别人或物体的序列号,也许还有其他信息(芯片和天线一起称为 RFID 转发器)或 RFID 标签)。天线使芯片能够将识别信息传输到阅读器。阅读器将从 RFID 标签反射回来的无线电波转换成数字信息,然后可以将这些信息传递给可以使用它的计算机。

RFID 系统如何工作?

RFID 系统由一个标签组成,标签由一个带有天线的微芯片和一个带有天线的询问器或阅读器组成。阅读器发出电磁波。标签天线被调谐以接收这些波。无源 RFID 标签从阅读器产生的场中汲取能量,并用它为微芯片的电路供电。然后芯片调制标签发送回阅读器的波,阅读器将新的波转换为数字数据

为什么 RFID 比使用条形码更好?

RFID 不一定比条形码“更好”。两者是不同的技术,具有不同的应用,有时会重叠。两者之间的最大区别是条形码是视线技术。也就是说,扫描仪必须“看到”条形码才能读取它,这意味着人们通常必须将条形码对准扫描仪才能读取。相比之下,射频识别不需要视线。RFID 标签只要在阅读器的范围内就可以被读取。条形码还有其他缺点。如果标签被撕裂、弄脏或脱落,则无法扫描该物品。标准条码仅标识制造商和产品,而不是唯一项目。一个牛奶纸盒上的条形码与其他所有牛奶纸盒上的条形码相同,因此无法确定哪个牛奶盒最先过期。

低频、高频和超高频之间有什么区别?

正如您的收音机调谐到不同频率以收听不同频道一样,RFID 标签和阅读器必须调谐到相同频率才能进行通信。RFID 系统使用许多不同的频率,但通常最常见的是低频(大约 125 KHz)、高频(13.56 MHz)和超高频,或 UHF(850-900 MHz)。微波 (2.45 GHz) 也用于某些应用。无线电波在不同频率下表现不同,因此您必须为正确的应用选择正确的频率。

我如何知道哪个频率适合我的应用?

不同的频率具有不同的特性,这使得它们对不同的应用更有用。例如,低频标签比超高频 (UHF) 标签便宜,使用更少的功率并且能够更好地穿透非金属物质。它们非常适合近距离扫描水果等含水量高的物体。UHF 频率通常提供更好的范围并且可以更快地传输数据。但它们使用更多的能量并且不太可能穿过材料。并且因为它们往往更加“定向”,所以它们需要在标签和阅读器之间有一条清晰的路径。UHF 标签可能更适合扫描通过舱门进入仓库的货物箱。最好与可以帮助您为应用选择正确频率的顾问、集成商或供应商合作

你们的价格是多少?

我们的价格可能会根据供应和其他市场因素发生变化。在贵公司与我们联系以获取更多信息后,我们将向您发送更新的价目表。

你们有最低订购量吗?

是的,我们要求所有国际订单都有最低订购量。如果您想转售但数量要少得多,我们建议您查看我们的网站

你能提供相关文件吗?

是的,我们可以提供大多数文件,包括分析/符合性证书;保险; 原产地和其他需要的出口文件。

平均交货时间是多少?

对于样品,交货时间约为 7 天。对于批量生产,交货时间为收到定金后 20-30 天。交货时间在 (1) 我们收到您的定金,以及 (2) 我们获得您对您产品的最终批准后生效。如果我们的交货时间不符合您的截止日期,请在您的销售中查看您的要求。在所有情况下,我们都会尽力满足您的需求。在大多数情况下,我们能够这样做。

你们接受哪些付款方式?

您可以向我们的银行账户、西联汇款或 PayPal 付款:
预付 30% 的定金,70% 的余额与 B/L 的副本。

什么是产品保修?

我们保证我们的材料和工艺。我们的承诺是让您对我们的产品感到满意。无论是否有保修,我们公司的文化都是解决和解决所有客户问题,让每个人都满意

您是否保证安全可靠地交付产品?

是的,我们始终使用高质量的出口包装。我们还对危险物品使用专门的危险包装,对温度敏感物品使用经过验证的冷藏托运人。专业包装和非标准包装要求可能会产生额外费用。

运费怎么算?

运费取决于您选择获取货物的方式。Express 通常是最快但也是最昂贵的方式。海运是大宗货物的最佳解决方案。如果我们知道数量、重量和方式的详细信息,我们才能给您确切的运费。请联系我们获取更多的信息。

想与我们合作?

FAQs

FAQ

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

What is RFID 

Radio frequency identification, or RFID, is a generic term for technologies that use radio waves to automatically identify people or objects. There are several methods of identification, but the most common is to store a serial number that identifies a person or object, and perhaps other information, on a microchip that is attached to an antenna (the chip and the antenna together are called an RFID transponder or an RFID tag). The antenna enables the chip to transmit the identification information to a reader. The reader converts the radio waves reflected back from the RFID tag into digital information that can then be passed on to computers that can make use of it.

How does an RFID system work?

An RFID system consists of a tag, which is made up of a microchip with an antenna, and an interrogator or reader with an antenna. The reader sends out electromagnetic waves. The tag antenna is tuned to receive these waves. A passive RFID tag draws power from field created by the reader and uses it to power the microchip’s circuits. The chip then modulates the waves that the tag sends back to the reader and the reader converts the new waves into digital data

Why is RFID better than using bar codes?

RFID is not necessarily "better" than bar codes. The two are different technologies and have different applications, which sometimes overlap. The big difference between the two is bar codes are line-of-sight technology. That is, a scanner has to "see" the bar code to read it, which means people usually have to orient the bar code towards a scanner for it to be read. Radio frequency identification, by contrast, doesn’t require line of sight. RFID tags can be read as long as they are within range of a reader. Bar codes have other shortcomings as well. If a label is ripped, soiled or falls off, there is no way to scan the item. And standard bar codes identify only the manufacturer and product, not the unique item. The bar code on one milk carton is the same as every other, making it impossible to identify which one might pass its expiration date first.

What is the difference between low-, high-, and ultra-high frequencies?

Just as your radio tunes in to different frequency to hear different channels, RFID tags and readers have to be tuned to the same frequency to communicate. RFID systems use many different frequencies, but generally the most common are low- (around 125 KHz), high- (13.56 MHz) and ultra-high frequency, or UHF (850-900 MHz). Microwave (2.45 GHz) is also used in some applications. Radio waves behave differently at different frequency, so you have to choose the right frequency for the right application.

How do I know which frequency is right for my application?

Different frequencies have different characteristics that make them more useful for different applications. For instance, low-frequency tags are cheaper than ultra high frequency (UHF) tags, use less power and are better able to penetrate non-metallic substances. They are ideal for scanning objects with high-water content, such as fruit, at close range. UHF frequencies typically offer better range and can transfer data faster. But they use more power and are less likely to pass through materials. And because they tend to be more "directed," they require a clear path between the tag and reader. UHF tags might be better for scanning boxes of goods as they pass through a bay door into a warehouse. It is probably best to work with a consultant, integrator or vendor that can help you choose the right frequency for your application

What are your prices?

Our prices are subject to change depending on supply and other market factors. We will send you an updated price list after your company contact us for further information.

Do you have a minimum order quantity?

Yes, we require all international orders to have an ongoing minimum order quantity. If you are looking to resell but in much smaller quantities, we recommend you check out our website

Can you supply the relevant documentation?

Yes, we can provide most documentation including Certificates of Analysis / Conformance; Insurance; Origin, and other export documents where required.

What is the average lead time?

For samples, the lead time is about 7 days. For mass production, the lead time is 20-30 days after receiving the deposit payment. The lead times become effective when (1) we have received your deposit, and (2) we have your final approval for your products. If our lead times do not work with your deadline, please go over your requirements with your sale. In all cases we will try to accommodate your needs. In most cases we are able to do so.

What kinds of payment methods do you accept?

You can make the payment to our bank account, Western Union or PayPal:
30% deposit in advance, 70% balance against the copy of B/L.

What is the product warranty?

We warranty our materials and workmanship. Our commitment is to your satisfaction with our products. In warranty or not, it is the culture of our company to address and resolve all customer issues to everyone’s satisfaction

Do you guarantee safe and secure delivery of products?

Yes, we always use high quality export packaging. We also use specialized hazard packing for dangerous goods and validated cold storage shippers for temperature sensitive items. Specialist packaging and non-standard packing requirements may incur an additional charge.

How about the shipping fees?

The shipping cost depends on the way you choose to get the goods. Express is normally the most quickest but also most expensive way. By seafreight is the best solution for big amounts. Exactly freight rates we can only give you if we know the details of amount, weight and way. Please contact us for further information.

WANT TO WORK WITH US?